Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman:   Carla Leible, Zimmer Radio Group of Mid-MO, Columbia/Jefferson City

Chairman- Elect:  Mike Edwards, Alpha Media, Lebanon/Waynesville

Treasurer:   Brian McDonough, KY3, Inc., Springfield

Immediate Past Chairman:  Rick Lambert, Withers Broadcasting, Cape Girardeau

Board of Directors

District I – Radio:  Derrick Martin, iHeart Media, St. Louis

District I – TV:  Mike Murphy, KMOV-TV, St. Louis

District II – Radio:  Sandy Cohen, Union Broadcasting, Kansas City

District II – TV:  Sarah Smith, Hearst Television, Kansas City

District III:  Phil Lewis, Cumulus Media, Columbia/Jefferson City

District IV:  Heather Shearin, Heartland Media, St. Joseph

District V:  Dewayne Gandy, Radio Talon Broadcasting Group, Aurora/Monett

District VI: Scott Meier, Midwest Family Broadcasting, Springfield

District VII:  Bob Eckman, E-Communications, Thayer/West Plains

Associate Representative:  Mark Sableman, Thompson Coburn, LLP, St. Louis

MBA President/CEO:  Mark Gordon, Jefferson City




Array ( [marginTop] => 100 [pageid] => 799387306994049025 [alignment] => left [width] => 292 [height] => 300 [color_scheme] => light [header] => header [footer] => footer [border] => true [scrollbar] => scrollbar [linkcolor] => #2EA2CC )